Masters of Sex (2013-2016) is an American romantic period drama TV series developed by Michelle Ashford. It stars Michael Sheen as Dr. William Masters, Lizzy Caplan as Virginia E. Johnson and Caitlin FitzGerald as Libby Masters. To some extent based on Thomas Maier's book of the same name, the series follows sexologists Dr. Masters and Johnson from 1956 to 1969. It ran for four seasons with 46 episodes in total.

There is no tag wiki for this tag … yet!

Tag wikis help introduce newcomers to the tag. They contain an overview of the topic defined by the tag, along with guidelines on its usage.

All registered users may propose new tag wikis.

(Note that if you have less than 20000 reputation, your tag wiki will be peer reviewed before it is published.)